Guthrie Housing Authority provides rent-assisted apartments along with Resident Services
that focus on helping our residents---students, families, and the disabled---enjoy a peaceful
living environment. GHA staff works with care and compassion to bring the best housing and
services to our community and residents.

Apartments consist of efficiencies, 1-, 2-, and 3-bedroom units.  Easy access to I-35 and
historic downtown Guthrie.  Shopping, daycare, medical facilities, and many restaurants
located nearby.  
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.-- 4:30 p.m., except Holidays
                     and after hours by appointment.
Guthrie Housing Authority
1524 E. Perkins
Guthrie, OK  73044
Telephone:  405-282-3246   Fax/TDD:  405-282-2884
Guthrie Housing Authority
Current Weather in Guthrie, OK
Disclaimer & Privacy Policy
Counter
New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 19
President's Day
Monday, February 16
Good Friday
Friday, April 3
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Friday, July 3
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving
Thurs., Nov. 26 & Fri., Nov. 27
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2015 Observed Holidays:
GHA Site Map